Scroll down
Mystery, Thriller

My Son

After years of putting his career above his family, Julien (James McAvoy) has found himself with a failed marriage and an estranged son. While traveling he receives a call that the seven-year-old boy ..

Synopsis

The plot

After years of putting his career above his family, Julien (James McAvoy) has found himself with a failed marriage and an estranged son. While traveling he receives a call that the seven-year-old boy has disappeared while at camp. When the authorities provide little help, Julien is forced to take matters into his own hands. Fueled by his sense of guilt from neglecting his family, he is determined to do whatever it takes to find his son– and uncover the mystery of the boy’s disappearance. In the vein of TAKEN, MY SON is an intense mystery thriller that is guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat.

  • Director Christian Carion
  • Starring James McAvoy, Claire Foy, Tom Cullen
  • Release date 06-01-2022
  • Running time 1:35

Viewing times

Sunday - Wednesday
  • 14:0016:0018:0020:0022:00
Thursday - Saturday
  • 14:0016:0018:0020:0022:00

Showing Now

Need help? Contact our support team on

+962 6 592 7552

Hello! Are you looking to get in touch for marketing inquiries or to organize a birthday party? Then please call 0791040000 and we look forward to make it happen

+962 79 104 0000